Ihre Ansprechpartner für alle Medienanfragen

Unternehmenskommunikation




Fiona Lorenz
Abteilungsleitung

T +49(0)89/96060-6310

E f.lorenz@hse24.de




Anja Feuerstacke

T +49(0)89/96060-6821

E a.feuerstacke@hse24.de




Daniela Ronke

T +49(0)89/96060-3370

E d.ronke@hse24.de

Produkt-PR





Silke Ketterl

T +49(0)89/96060-6308

E s.ketterl@hse24.de




Lorina Anna Krüger

T +49(0)89/96060-6305

E l.krueger@hse24.de




Alexandra Roszkowski

T +49(0)89/96060-6306

E a.roszkowski@hse24.de



Linda Zacherl

T +49(0)89/96060-6472

E l.zacherl@hse24.de